List of participants to the meeting

Name:	MR. IACONO
Title / Function:	Chairman of the Central Staff Committee
Name:	MR. WARDYN
Title / Function:	Chairman of the Local Staff Committee Brussels
	by visio-conférence in Luxembourg
Name:	MRS. ANNAMARIA CSORDAS
Title / Function:	Chairwoman of the Local Staff Committee Luxembourg (ad interim)
Name:	MR. CAMPO
Title / Function:	Representative of the Local Staff Committee Outside EU
	by visio-conférence in Sevilla
Name:	Mrs. Di PIETROGIACOMO
Title / Function:	Representative of Local Staff Committee - Ispra-Seville
Name: Title / Function:	MR. DENIS BAUDOT Chairman the Local Staff Committee – KARLSRUHE
Name:	Ms. Ursula VINCENT
Title / Function:	Representative of the Local Staff Committee - Geel
Name:	Mr. Giustino MANNA
Title / Function:	Chairman the Local Staff Committee – Petten
Name:	MR. PIERRE CHATELLIER
Title / Function:	Chairman the Local Staff Committee – France

Name:	Mr. Raul TRUJILLO HERRERA
	Representative of Alliance des syndicats libres
Name:	M. Bernd LOESCHER
	Chairman of Union Syndicale Fédérale (USF)
Name:	M. Claus SCHULTZE
	Representative of Generation 2004
Name:	Mr. Georges VLANDAS
	Co-chairman of Regroupement syndical (RS/U4U)
Name:	Mr. Pierre-Philippe BACRI
	Chairman of FFPE
Name:	Mrs Gina DRICOT-DANIELE
	Political secretary of Save Europe